2017 Texas Scholars

Congratulations to the Texas Scholar seniors of 2017!

Ali Chaghani
Ruth Gainzar
Asia Givens
Corey Hartwell
Logan Kirkpatrick
Megan Leftrick
Brandon Miller
Brady Nichols
Cole Owens
Jett Peeler
Madison Sacco
Austin Simmerman
Alayna Speck
Kaylen Sulley
Kade Trompler

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s